Latest Products http://www.aasuiexports.com Latest Products Mon, 21 May 2018 12:58:25 +0530 en-us http://www.aasuiexports.com Concrete Balusters http://www.aasuiexports.com/concrete-balusters.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/concrete-balusters.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon when it comes to buy Concrete Balusters. Our experts use premium concrete and sophisticated technology to make Concrete Balusters in alluring designs. A reinforcing rod is inserted into the mixture for additional strength. They can be used with plaster for interior accents or concrete for outdoors stands. These balusters are easy to install and maintain. Available at competitive prices, our Concrete Balusters come in different sizes to meet all the requirements of our customers. Horn and Bone Handicrafts http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-handicrafts.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-handicrafts.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For premium quality Horn and Bone Handicrafts, you can contact us. Our company is counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Horn and Bone Handicrafts from Uttar Pradesh, India. GFRC Jali http://www.aasuiexports.com/gfrc-jali.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/gfrc-jali.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by skilled professionals, our GFRC Jali are one of its kinds. The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of GFRC Jali from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Plates http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-plates.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-plates.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for home decoration, our Horn and Bone Plates features high durability. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Horn and Bone Plates from Uttar Pradesh, India. Drinking Horns http://www.aasuiexports.com/drinking-horns.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/drinking-horns.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horns, offered by us, are known their antique appearance. These horns find extensive usage in ceremonial purposes. Nowadays, Drinking Horns are also used for blots and sumbels. Horn and Bone Boxes http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-boxes.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-boxes.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge collection of Horn and Bone Boxes that are manufactured following certain parameters of quality, durability and finishing. Our Horn and Bone Boxes are perfectly crafted and are available in a variety of colors, designs and sizes. Horn and Bone Photo Frames http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-photo-frames.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-photo-frames.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Horn and Bone Photo Frames from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have an efficient team that can produce a wide variety of Horn and Bone Photo Frames. Horn and Bone Combs http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-combs.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-combs.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Horn and Bone Combs in various color and sizes in order to cater to variegated demands of the buyers. Our Horn and Bone Combs are highly praised for their perfect designing, fine finishing, optimum quality and durability. Horn and Bone Chess Board Set http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-chess-board-set.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-chess-board-set.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a unique range of Horn and Bone Chess Board Set that are manufactured using horns and bones of naturally dead buffaloes. No animal is being killed for the manufacturing of our Horn and Bone Chess Board Set. Horn and Bone Tea Coasters http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-tea-coasters.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-tea-coasters.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Horn and Bone Tea Coasters that are known for their beautiful metal carving work. Our Horn and Bone Tea Coasters have very unique appearance and are widely demanded due to their durability. Horn and Bone Walking Sticks http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-walking-sticks.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-walking-sticks.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Horn and Bone Walking Sticks are designed under the supervision of seasoned artisans in compliance with the set industry standards. These sticks are made using bones and horns of naturally dead animals. Horn and Bone Kitchen Tools http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-kitchen-tools.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-kitchen-tools.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Horn and Bone Kitchen Tools using the latest machinery as per the set industry standards. Our Horn and Bone Kitchen Tools are stringently tested on various quality parameters before they are made available in the market. Horn and Bone Candle Stands http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-candle-stands.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-candle-stands.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of well-tested Horn and Bone Candle Stands. Our company is an experienced name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Horn and Bone Candle Stands from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Serving Trays http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-serving-trays.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-serving-trays.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Horn and Bone Serving Trays in various sizes and shapes in order to cater to variegated demands of the buyers. Our Horn and Bone Serving Trays are designed with great precision to ensure their uniqueness and attractiveness. Horn and Bone Door Handles http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-door-handles.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-door-handles.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Horn and Bone Door Handles that are known for their quality and durability. The handmade Horn and Bone Door Handles that we offer are the best example of our craftsmanship. Horn and Bone Jewellery Beads http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-jewellery-beads.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-jewellery-beads.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide variety of Horn and Bone Jewellery Beads. Our company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Horn and Bone Jewellery Beads from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Buttons http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-buttons.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-buttons.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rustic finish, earth tone and natural designs completely define our Horn and Bone Buttons. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Horn and Bone Buttons from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Walking Stick Handles http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-walking-stick-handles.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-walking-stick-handles.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Step out in style with our stylish Horn and Bone Walking Stick Handles. Our company is proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Horn and Bone Walking Stick Handles from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Bathroom Accessories http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spruce up the beauty of your bathrooms with our Horn and Bone Bathroom Accessories. We are reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Horn and Bone Bathroom Accessories from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Jewellery http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-jewellery.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-jewellery.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made using finest quality Horns and Bones, our Jewellery is very popular among buyers. Our company is enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Horn and Bone Jewellery from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Door Knobs http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-door-knobs.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-door-knobs.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Unique designs, matchless quality and long functional life are some of the attributes of our Horn and Bone Door Knobs. We are trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Horn and Bone Door Knobs from Uttar Pradesh, India. Horn and Bone Handle Magnifier Glasses http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-handle-magnifier-glasses.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-handle-magnifier-glasses.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Horn and Bone Handle Magnifier Glasses that are of optimum quality. Our Horn and Bone Handle Magnifier Glasses are manufactured using animal horns and bones. They are famous for their artistic craftsmanship. Horn and Bone Cutlery Items http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-cutlery-items.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-cutlery-items.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge collection of Horn and Bone Cutlery Items that are crafted in accordance with certain parameters like quality, finishing and durability. Our Horn and Bone Cutlery Items are available in a variety of colors, patterns and designs. Seashell Products http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-products.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-products.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A Seashell is a hard protective outer layer of an aquatic animal in the sea. It is used to make various handicrafts, musical instruments, wind instruments and other gift items across the globe. We have come up as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of an eclectic array of Seashell Products in Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh. Metal Alphabets http://www.aasuiexports.com/metal-alphabets.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/metal-alphabets.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spell a name, define a thought, or just install it as a standalone unit, our Metal Alphabets give a number of options to the end-users. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Alphabets in Uttar Pradesh, India. Seashell Chandeliers http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-chandeliers.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-chandeliers.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a unique collection of Seashell Chandeliers that impart distinction to every room in the coastal home. We have a team of highly skilled artisans who design Seashell Chandeliers using handpicked Seashells collected from beach. Seashell Mirror Frames http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-mirror-frames.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-mirror-frames.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For those who love the beach, seashells, our Seashell Mirror Frames are definitely a delight. We present unique pieces of Mirror Frames that are hand crafted by our skillful artisans from the selected piece of seashells. Metal Numbers http://www.aasuiexports.com/metal-numbers.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/metal-numbers.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are coming fore to increase the value of entry gates by offering high-grade Metal Numbers to the global market. Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Numbers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Seashell Photo Frames http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-photo-frames.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-photo-frames.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Memorable times need special emphasis! We are allowing the market to get hands on our ridiculously amazing Seashell Photo Frames, offered at reasonable rates. Our company is enjoying a special mention in the list of prolific Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Seashell Photo Frames in Uttar Pradesh, India, all owes to our 42 years of market presence. Seashell Boxes http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-boxes.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/seashell-boxes.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 There is no other better way to store paraphernalia than our Seashell Boxes, which even act as perfect gift items. We are one of the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Seashell Boxes from Uttar Pradesh, India. Mens Jeans http://www.aasuiexports.com/mens-jeans.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/mens-jeans.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed in the global market for making available an unmatched range of Men’s Jeans. Our Men’s Jeans are available in variety of specifications to cater to the current fashion trend. Men’s Fashion Jeans are designed by us, using high grade fabrics and state-of-the-art machines at par with global standards. The range of Jeans for Men’s, we offer, is known for its skin friendly fabric, flawless fitting, easy to wash and color fastness. Horn and Bone Bowls http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-bowls.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/horn-and-bone-bowls.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Horn and Bone Bowls. They are crafted using horns and bones of different animals and the latest techniques at our well-equipped production unit. Cement Concrete Hardener http://www.aasuiexports.com/cement-concrete-hardener.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/cement-concrete-hardener.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality and precisely composed Cement Concrete Hardener. It is prepared using the finest quality materials and hi-tech machines. Brass Handicrafts http://www.aasuiexports.com/brass-handicrafts.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/brass-handicrafts.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Brass Handicrafts based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The company has a team of quality controllers who ensure the quality of the basic material, prior to manufacturing. As a result, the best in line Brass Handicrafts are delivered to our esteemed customers. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.aasuiexports.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm http://www.aasuiexports.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety of handicrafts that is impeccably designed and widely appreciated due to its aesthetic appeal. We are counted among the leading names for manufacturing, exporting & supplying Wooden Handicrafts from Uttar Pradesh, India.